Norton Secure VPN is compatible with PCs, Macs, Android smartphones and tablets, iPads, and iPhones. Norton Secure VPN may be used on the specified number of devices – with unlimited use during the subscription term.
Symantec respects your privacy and is dedicated to safeguarding your personal data. See www.symantec.com/privacy for more information.
By adding Norton Secure VPN to your subscription plan, you are bundling Norton Secure VPN with the selected Norton subscription. They will renew each year at the same time and be billed at the applicable bundle annual renewal price found here. The price is subject to change, but we will always send you a notification email in advance. You can cancel at my.norton.com or by contacting Norton Support. If you cancel Norton Secure VPN, your selected Norton subscription will remain active and will renew at its applicable annual renewal price. If you cancel the selected Norton subscription, Norton Secure VPN will be automatically cancelled. For more details, please visit the Norton Return Policy.