Set-up: to get the protection/service started, you must download and install on each device and/or complete set-up.
Free Trial: payment method required if signing up for a free trial (credit/debit card or PayPal only). When the trial ends, the paid subscription starts and the first year is charged, unless cancelled before. Special offer(s) may expire.
Renewal Cycle: automatically renews each year after the initial term, unless the subscription renewal is cancelled before the day you are due to be charged in your account or by contacting us. Click here to learn how.
Renewal Prices: may be higher than the price for the initial term and are subject to change. They are charged up to 35 days before the subscription is due to renew and we send you a notification email with the renewal price before.
Cancellation & Refund: you can cancel your contract and request a full refund within 60 days of purchase. For each annual renewal or free trial, you can request a full refund within 60 days of being charged, and after the 60 days, a pro-rated refund of the days left in your renewed subscription term, beginning the month after you request the refund. For details, visit our Cancellation & Refund Policy. To cancel your contract or request a refund, click here.
Updates: your subscription may include product, service and/or protection updates, and features that may be added, modified, or removed, subject to the acceptance of the License & Services Agreement.
Usage: for non-commercial household use only. If you have issues adding a device, please contact us.
§ Dark Web Monitoring is not available in all countries. Monitored information varies based on country of residence. It defaults to monitor your email address and begins immediately. Sign in to your account to enter more information for monitoring.